Visit our sister company BLP Design & Print

SERVING the Western NY Area

Handling your appellate printing
needs for the New York State
Supreme Court’s Appellate
Divisions, New York State Court
of Appeals, and the Second Circuit.

New York State Appellate Divisions

First Department
http://www.nycourts.gov/courts/AD1/

Second Department
http://www.courts.state.ny.us/courts/ad2/

Third Department
http://www.nycourts.gov/ad3/

Fourth Department
http://www.nycourts.gov/courts/ad4/

2019/2020 Closings

2019

Tuesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve – Closing at Noon

Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas

Tuesday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve – Closing at Noon

2020

Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King Jr.

Monday, February 17 – Presidents Day

Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day

Thursday, July 3 – Independence Day Observed

Monday, September 7 – Labor Day

Monday, October 12 – Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day

Monday, November 23 – Friday, November 27
Thanksgiving Week – CLOSED ALL WEEK

Thursday, December 24 – Christmas Eve – Closing at Noon

Friday, December 25 – Christmas

Thursday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve – Closing at Noon

Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day