Visit our sister company BLP Design & Print

NYS Appellate Division Links:

The following are links for each of the NYS Appellate Divisions for the most recent information:

FIRST DEPT.

First Dept. Website

SECOND DEPT.

Second Dept. Website

THIRD DEPT.

Third Dept. Website

FOURTH DEPT.

Fourth Dept. Website

SERVING the Western NY Area

Handling your appellate printing
needs for the New York State
Supreme Court’s Appellate
Divisions, New York State Court
of Appeals, and the Second Circuit.

Closings 2023

Monday, January 2, 2023 – New Year’s Observed – CLOSED

Monday, January 16, 2023 – Martin Luther King, Jr. – CLOSED

Monday, February 20, 2023 – Presidents’ Day – CLOSED

Monday, May 29, 2023 – Memorial Day – CLOSED

Tuesday, July 4, 2023 – Independence Day – CLOSED

Friday, July 7, 2023 – CLOSED

Monday, September 4, 2023 – Labor Day – CLOSED

Monday, October 9, 2023 – Columbus Day – CLOSED

Friday, November 10, 2023 – Veteran’s Day Observed – CLOSED

Monday, November 20, 2023 to Friday, November 24, 2023 –
Thanksgiving Week – CLOSED ALL WEEK

Monday, December 25, 2023 – Christmas Day – CLOSED