We are still operating during COVID-19.

Call our office for availability or email us!

(585) 768-2100 or blpi2100@yahoo.com

Visit our sister company BLP Design & Print

COVID-19

The following are links for each of the NYS Appellate Divisions for the most recent information :

FIRST DEPT.

First Dept. Website

SECOND DEPT.

Second Dept. Website

THIRD DEPT.

Third Dept. Website

FOURTH DEPT.

Fourth Dept. Website

SERVING the Western NY Area

Handling your appellate printing
needs for the New York State
Supreme Court’s Appellate
Divisions, New York State Court
of Appeals, and the Second Circuit.

2022 Closings

Monday, January 17 – Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 21 – Presidents’ Day

Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day

Monday, July 4 – Independence Day Observed

Monday, September 5 – Labor Day

Monday, October 10 – Columbus Day

Friday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day

Monday, November 21 – Friday, November 25 –
Thanksgiving Week – CLOSED ALL WEEK

Friday, December 23 and Monday, December 26 – Christmas  Eve/Christmas Observed – CLOSED