We are still operating during COVID-19.

Call our office for availability or email us!

(585) 768-2100 or blpi2100@yahoo.com

Visit our sister company BLP Design & Print

COVID-19

The following are links for each of the NYS Appellate Divisions for the most recent information :

FIRST DEPT.

First Dept. Website

SECOND DEPT.

Second Dept. Website

THIRD DEPT.

Third Dept. Website

FOURTH DEPT.

Fourth Dept. Website

Order Lifting Suspension of Deadlines in 4th Department

SERVING the Western NY Area

Handling your appellate printing
needs for the New York State
Supreme Court’s Appellate
Divisions, New York State Court
of Appeals, and the Second Circuit.

2020 Closings

Friday, July 3 – Independence Day Observed

Monday, September 7 – Labor Day

Monday, October 12 – Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day

Monday, November 23 – Friday, November 27
Thanksgiving Week – CLOSED ALL WEEK

Thursday, December 24 – Christmas Eve – Closing at Noon

Friday, December 25 – Christmas

Thursday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve – Closing at Noon

Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day